We make it easy for you to find the perfect Lift Chair.
Your cart is empty.
$0.00
mini-cart-icon
 

Heritage GL-358M Medium

  • Manufacturer: Pride Mobility Products
  • Model Number: GL-358M
clear
$749.00
This price is set by the manufacturer.
Call for our lowest price.
Instant Coupons Available!
Get a coupon on this product

The GL-358M is a medium size 3-position lift chair that reclines to a comfortable napping position. This lift chair is padded with overstuffed-blown fiber so it is very comfortable yet still provides plenty of support for your back. The seat has been recently redesigned to include a slightly curved back and 4" more of Reflex foam for exceptional comfort and support.

The GL-358M is designed for the average frame person 5'4" to 6'0" in height. It offers 23 fabric choices, our extended 7 year warranty, armrest covers, headrest covers, integrated battery back up in case of power failures, and options that include heat and massage, dual side pockets, and left-hand control.

spacer
Product Specifications *
  • Weight Capacity: 375 lb
  • Recline Positions: 3
  • For People Taller Than: 5' 4"
  • For People Shorter Than: 6'
  • Chaise Seat Included: Yes
  • Head Rest Cover Included: Yes
  • Arm Covers Included: Yes
  • Battery Back Up Included: Yes
  • Meets CAL 117 Fire Retardant Code: Yes
  • Back Height: 24.5"
  • Overall Width: 35"
  • Seat Height: 20"
  • Seat Width: 20"
  • Seat Depth: 20"
  • Space Needed for Full Recline: 17"
  • Warranty Information: 7-Year pro-rated, Lift Mechanism: Lifetime
* Chair specifications may vary plus or minus one inch due to home owners environment, fabric selection, foam and other variables in the manufacturing process.
Product Video

 

Product Reviews
8 
 
4
 
4
 
0
 
0
 
0
Certified Customer
Great Chair
Jul 21, 2011 11:29 AM
A Little About Myself
Pros

This Pride Liftchair is great for adjusting into three positions.

Cons
Service & DeliveryCompany offers great, personalized service. Good delivery service too.
Got this for my 94 year-old dad. Now everyone else wants one for themselves.
1 of 1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes / No

Certified Customer
Very Comfortable Chair
Dec 14, 2009 12:32 PM
A Little About MyselfFamily member
ProsSafe & sturdy
Cons

This Pride Heritage Lift chair is used every day all day long,easy for a stroke person to operate and very helpful for circulation problems. It's to new for any possible service issues. We hope for long term use on a daily basis. Our Mother currently loves this chair and dad is hinting that he would like one as well. We acquired this chair for a medical issue-- however we feel anyone would benefit from use of this chair.

1 of 1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes / No

Certified Customer
Worth every penny
Feb 4, 2010 3:46 PM
A Little About MyselfAverage Health, Caregiver
ProsSafe. Sturdy. Lightweight.
ConsNone
This chair is super comfortable no matter which position you use it in. Everyone in the house likes to use it.
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes / No

Certified Customer
Comfortable and easy to use.
Jun 7, 2010 10:16 PM
A Little About MyselfCaregiver and elderly.
ProsSturdy & Safe.
ConsHeavy
Wife has dementia, and it's easy to get her in and out.
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes / No

Certified Customer
Best fit for my mother-in-law.
Mar 12, 2011 1:32 AM
A Little About Myself
Pros

Better fit for my 89 year-old mother-in-law, than the Pride Lift Chair that we first bought, and had to return.

Cons
Service & DeliveryService and delivery was quite good, after purchasing the white glove service.
The padded back of this liftchair fit her better than the CL-30.
0 of 1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes / No

Got a good deal!
Jan 2, 2012 6:13 PM
A Little About MyselfKeen mind, with worn out knees.
ProsComfortable. Nice looking chair. Love the fabric. Perfect size for me. Good price with coupon discount.
ConsWould like a deeper massage than just a vibration. A little slow in changing positions. I can't just "jump up" when want to anymore.
Service & DeliveryThe chair was delivered right to the door. The driver would have brought it inside the hall, but the box was too big to fit through.
Chair had a bad motor and after one week it went out. It took a week to get it fixed. It seems to be working fine though, now. Service man was very nice, but took him two trips because of the parts that needed to be replaced.
1 of 1 person found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes / No

Certified Customer
Awesome Product
Dec 30, 2009 5:34 PM
A Little About MyselfElderly
ProsDurable. Safe. Easy to install. Good price. Sturdy.
Cons
This product makes the world of difference to me. I use it daily and it helps me be more independent. I had difficulty getting up from my easy chair because it was too deep. Now I can use the lift feature on my not so good days or not when I feel stronger. I always like using the recline feature because I don't have to pull a handle or push down with my legs to raise or lower my legs. It's great for napping!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes / No

Certified Customer
So far, so good!
Jan 11, 2010 7:59 PM
A Little About MyselfAverage Health, Elderly
ProsSturdy
ConsHeavy
I bought the chair for my aunt who recently suffered a stroke. This liftchair works fine and gives her the flexibility to help herself get up. It lifts her to an almost vertical position which makes it easier for her to walk. The only draw back, if you can find one, is that there is no on off switch when not in use, instead you have to lock the controls, but as long as she's satisfied so am I.
Did you find this review helpful?   Yes / No

 

lift chair spacer